Friday March 27, 2015



WOD


A.  Power Clean & Jerk

B. "Isabel" 
     30 Snatch For Time 45/60kg

Post to comments

Thursday March 26, 2015



WOD


A. Front Squat 3-3-3-3-3-3 (static)


B. 5 Roumds For Time:

    10 Deadlift 70/100kg
    25 Med Ball Squat Clean

Post to comments

Wednesday March 25, 2015


WOD

A. Gymnastics

B. 4 Rounds: 
     List Total Pull-Ups, Push-Ups, Squats
     1 Min 10 Thruster 30/45kg AMRAP Strict Pull-Up
     1 Min 10 Thruster 30/45kg AMRAP Push-Up
     1 Min 10 Thruster 30/45kg AMRAP Squat
     1 Min Rest
* add 2 Reps each Round 12,14,16

Post to comments
     
     

Tuesday March 24, 2015


WOD

A. Strict Press 5-5-5-3-3-3-1-1-1

B. 12 Minute AMRAP
      7 Burpee
      7 Box Jump 24/30"
      7 Wall Ball

C. "TABATA" Sit-Up

Post to comments

Monday March 23, 2013


WOD

A.  Full Snatch

B. 15 Minute AMRAP
     15 Alt DB Snatch
      7 Pull-Ups
     15 Alt DB Snatch 
      7 T2B

Post to comments

Friday March 20, 2015


WOD

A. Hang Squat Clean

B. 10 Minute AMRAP
     2-4-6-8-10-12...
     Pull-Ups
     Weighted Box Step-Up 20/35lb
    
3 Minutes Max Hollow Rock

Post to comments

Thursday March 19, 2015


WOD

A. Back Squat 5-5-5-5-5 (static)

B. 5 Rounds For Reps
    40 Seconds on/20 Seconds off
    Row cal
    Double Under
    Squat
    Sit-Up

Post to comments

Wednesday March 18, 2015


WOD

A. Weighted Pull-Up 5-5-5-5-5 (static)
    *1 Minute Plank between each set

B. 20 Minute AMRAP
    30 KBS 1/1.5
    20 Single arm KB Thruster (10 each arm) 1/1.5p
    10 HSPU

Post to comments

Tuesday March 17, 2015


WOD


A. Hang Squat Snatch+OHS


B. 12 Minute AMRAP

      3 Burpees 
      6 Box Jump 20/24"
      9 T2B

Post to comments

Monday March 16, 2015


WOD

A. Jerk 2-2-2-2-2-2 (static)

B. 10 Minute AMRAP 
     2-4-6-8-10-12-14-etc...
     Power Clean 50/70kg
     Ring Dip

C. 100 Sit-Ups

Post to comments